Victoria Day

Mom was here for the long weekend.

It’s great to have mom over the weekend. She pampers me and my bro way too much but it is so nice to be pampered sometimes.

It is sad to notice more wrinkles on her face. Not like me, she is a very beautiful lady. My friends used to make fun of me all the time. They would always jokingly said, “are you adopted?”

Anyawys, I am glad that all my family members are well. I am doing well. I have my career going. I have my life straight. My brother is working towards his goal. My mom’s happy that the conflict between my dad and my bro has disappeared somehow. My dad is healthy and happy that all his kids are doing well.

Tomorrow is Tuesday. I go back to work.
Maybe I will ask my boss to put me on the Sea To Sky project. Maybe it’s never too early for one to get into the management aspect of industry.

:p I feel bad that I have neglected my blog for a couple of days. It is just that it is hard for me to get on the computer when my mom’s visiting us. Because my time is better spent doing things with mom than writing my stories on my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

