Slump?

No matter how hard I try not to be too sensitive to my weight it is not that easy.
Sure, I tell myself that that’s not the main reason why I work out but still I guess I do want to see myself getting a bit slimer.
(Anyways I love this font – century gothic)
It’s been a few years since I figured that what I want in my life ultimately is my happiness and hapiness of my loved ones.  And being fit (or being in shape) will enable one to enjoy one’s life more fully.  And if that means I need to try a bit harder to reach that goal, so be it.
I will just think today is another starting day.  Set my goals straight and go forward.
Kooljaek

Leave a Reply

