[20040609] Come Back!!

[20120214 – 밑에 댓글 달아주신 프시케님은… 얼마 전에 돌아가셨다.  나보다 어린 지은님이 갑자기 돌아가셨을 때… 정말 충격이었다.  얼마 전 친한 동생이 암벽등반 갔다 추락사고로 죽고…

나도 이제 주위에서 죽음을 경험할 수 있는 나이가 되었다는 게… 신기하고 또 두렵다….]

 

I need to come back.  Hopefully at the end of this week.  I am so swamped with work.
At home computer doesn’t work.  Frankly, I don’t want to look at or sit in front of the computer at home because…. I AM SOO STRESSED AT WORK THESE DAYS.

I need to come back to my blog : (

See ya soon.

Kooljaek

 psyche
I totally agree with you… 2004.06.11 22:27 | 삭제 | 덧플
  • 쿨짹
    he he he.. at least someone agrees with me ; ) 2004.06.12 00:28 수정 | 삭제

 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

